Members of the Newtown Township Police Department

Newtown Township Police

To contact a particular police officer, you may send an email

or call 610-356-0602 and dial their extension.

Position Name Voice Mail
Extension
Email Address
Chief of Police Christopher Lunn 120

lunnc@newtowntownship.org

Lieutenant Michael Savitski 127

savitskim@newtowntownship.org

Sergeant Robert Smith 161

smithr@newtowntownship.org

Sergeant Gary Sebra 165

sebrag@newtowntownship.org

Sergeant Daniel Dougherty 171

doughertyd@newtowntownship.org

Detective Sergeant John Newell 129

newellj@newtowntownship.org

Sergeant Joseph Vandegrift 135

vandegriftj@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman Joseph Alonso 169

alonsoj@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman Christopher Barksdale 174

barksdalec@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman Johnny Edelblute 170

edelblutej@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman Dean Hodges 164

hodgesd@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman/K-9 Jeffery Johnson / Falco 172

johnsonj@newtowntownship.org

Criminal Investigator William Moor 173

moorw@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman Todd Welch 166

welchtm@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman David Wilding 167

wildingd@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman Kevin Furman 175

furmank@newtowntownship.org

Patrolman Jonathan Joseph 176

josephj@newtowntownship.org

General Mailbox

ntpd@newtowntownship.org

 

 

Visit Us / Location

Township of Newtown
209 Bishop Hollow Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Phone  610-356-0200
Fax        610-356-8722

Office Hours
M-F 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Contact / More Information