Members of the Newtown Township Police Department

Newtown Township Police

To contact a particular police officer, you may send an email

or call 610-356-0602 and dial their extension.

Position Name Voice Mail
Email Address
Chief of Police Christopher Lunn 120

Lieutenant Michael Savitski 127

Sergeant Gary Sebra 165

Sergeant Daniel Dougherty 171

Detective Sergeant John Newell 129

Sergeant Joseph Vandegrift 135

Patrolman Joseph Alonso 169

Patrolman Anthony Kyne 178

Patrolman Johnny Edelblute 170

Patrolman Dean Hodges 164

Patrolman/K-9 Jeffery Johnson / Falco 172

Detective William Moor 173

Sergeant Todd Welch 166

Patrolman David Wilding 167

Patrolman Kevin Furman 175

Patrolman Jonathan Joseph 176

General Mailbox



Visit Us / Location

Township of Newtown
209 Bishop Hollow Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Phone  610-356-0200
Fax        610-356-8722

Office Hours
M-F 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Contact / More Information